top of page
  • A set of 16 wooden creatures that can be found in your garden.
  • Includes 8 different birds and 8 mini beasts.
  • Children can learn their names, colours, what they like to eat and where they live.
  • Each figure is made from rubberwood and is 25mm thick - perfect for little hands!
  • Includes a sparrow, goldfinch, woodpecker, pigeon, blackbird, magpie, robin, blue tit, snail, ladybird, bumble bee, spider, butterfly, ant, worm and caterpillar.
  • Suitable for age 10 months +

In My Garden Wooden Birds + Mini Beasts - 16 Pieces

SKU: LK034

    Related Products